Fotos de 26 celebridades que se desnudaron en Instagram

Compartir
Famosos desnudos
Five Star

1. Justin Bieber:

sub-buzz-32612-1502291021-7.png

2. Kim Kardashian:

When you’re like I have nothing to wear LOL

Unapublicación compartida de Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) el

3. Amber Rose:

If you haven’t gotten my Book #howtobeabadbitch yet go to Barnes and Noble’s or get the audiobook on iBooks. I narrated it myself 😍

Una publicación compartida de Amber Rose (@amberrose) el

4. Chrissy Teigen:

Just a typical press day with @mj_day for the launch of @si_swimsuit 2017!!

Una publicación compartida de chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) el

5. John Legend:

@Instagram

Una publicación compartida de chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) el

6. Mariah Carey

Bubbly times selfie 🛀🏼❤️✨😂

Una publicación compartida de Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) el

7. Ashley Parker Angel:

 

The #100DaysOfFitness challenge may be behind me now but the journey continues. It’s incredible how the human body responds and transforms to even just 100 days of a consistent diet and exercise program. During the last 100 days your positive comments motivated me to push through and stay committed. I encourage all of you to experience for yourself how rewarding it is to set your own goals and get inspired by the results. You don’t have to be a fitness model or featured in the ESPN Body Issue to be proud of your physique. We all have what it takes to be the best version of ourselves we can be. Be dedicated, be passionate and be relentless in the pursuit of your dreams. Shortly, you will look back at where you started and be astounded at how far you’ve come… and you might just be inspired enough to post a naked picture of yourself on Instagram. ✌🏽 #Day100

Una publicación compartida de Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) el

8. Josh Brolin:

9. Darren Criss:

‪So what’s more red? My sunburn, my speedo, or YOUR FACE???‬ #ACSVersace

Una publicación compartida de Darren Criss (@darrencriss) el

10. Halle Berry:

I’ll tell you what freedom is to me. No fear. #NinaSimone

Una publicación compartida de Halle Berry (@halleberry) el

11. Erika Jayne:

12. Rihanna:

sub-buzz-2238-1502294600-1.png

13. Brandi Glanville:

sub-buzz-26642-1502298415-3.png

14. Jason Derulo:

 

#Naked coming soon

Una publicación compartida de Jason (@jasonderulo) el

15. Emily Ratajkowski:

16. James Franco/Seth Rogen:

sub-buzz-23513-1502293072-9.png

17. Lisa Rinna:

sub-buzz-26870-1502298463-3.png

18. Kate Hudson:

#tbt 💃 #PrettyHappy #LOVE #AlmostFriday 📷cred @darren_ankenman

Una publicación compartida de Kate Hudson (@katehudson) el

19. FKA Twigs:

sub-buzz-26648-1502298548-5.png

20. Kendall Jenner:

i don’t smoke

Una publicación compartida de Kendall (@kendalljenner) el

21. Adrianne Curry:

sub-buzz-8110-1502292281-13

22. Lena Dunham

really did wake up like this #sinead #cranberries #kathyacker #my6thgradehistoryteacherlaurie

Una publicación compartida de Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) el

23. Celine Dion:

Una publicación compartida de Vogue (@voguemagazine) el

24. Madonna:

Gold 💛

Una publicación compartida de Madonna (@madonna) el

25. Selena Gomez:

sub-buzz-9723-1502295033-16.png

26. Ariel Winters:

sub-buzz-9723-1502294940-14.png

(Tomado de www.buzzfeed.com)

Dejar respuesta